Danger zone
Clear analytics data
All analytics data can be cleared from the website settings page. To clear the data, click on the "Clear Data" button.
Warning: Please be careful, this action cannot be undone.
Removing a website
Click the "Remove Website" button to delete your site from Galytics.net. This action also removes all the statistics you've collected up to that point.
Warning: Click the "Remove Website" button to delete your site from Galytics.net. This action also removes all the statistics you've collected up to that point.